Introduction – Hola!

Hola all! I was thinking about just going straight into a blog post… but I thought I ought to write a little introduction! So… Hi, I’m Laura and welcome to my blog! Technically, this is my second blog as I did have another blog that I started back in 2012/2013. I started off well and posted regularly; but I had confined myself to just writing about beauty and make-up products.

I wanted to start over with a brand new blog, and here it is! I am going to include basically anything and everything on here; from recipes to book reviews, to day in the life posts and just plain random posts!

I will just warn you before you read on and follow me; I am in love with weddings and all things related so, there will be a fair few posts of the wedding variety!

Anyway… I want to keep the little introduction short, and leave the rest for future blog posts! Thank you for reading!

Thank you for reading!

Love Laura xox

Leave a Reply

